Naturing Teams

A supporting program for businesses.

Building resilient teams in nature.

Do you also want to work at full potential on the company goals together with your employees? Would you like to experience your company as a place where everyone works towards the same goal and feels good about themselves? Are satisfied customers important to you? Do you want a committed and agile team with which you can respond quickly to challenges?

We see all of this as an ongoing vibrant project with sometimes tough challenges. Especially given the dynamic nature of a company and the (new Corona) context in which it moves.

Sometimes you may feel that:

  • your team is in danger of falling apart like loose sand
  • you lose grip on which direction the team is going
  • your team lacks cohesion and connection
  • the motivation of your team does not correspond to what you consider possible, the punch seems to be gone
  • the potential of the employees of your team seems underutilized

Approach

With “Naturing Teams” we offer a 5 day program to support these challenges. It is a coaching trajectory for groups in which we wish to nurture employees, company goals and the dynamics within the company in a healthy way.

During this process, teams acquire growing insight into their own potential and that of the team and the company as they go along. Authenticity is emerging and an insight into what own added value is, grows.

Afterwards feeling the connection with yourself, colleagues, the team and the business goals will become a simpler movement. At the end of the program, everyone has a thorough insight into what his added value is, what it means in the whole and how he can use it constructively within the company framework. Clarity is created, communication is simpler, moving can be smoother and lighter and there is more room for job satisfaction.

We guide the teams in nature. We use nature, in addition to other theoretical frameworks, as a source of inspiration. It is a physical place where we can relax, can dynamise and where, more than ever, we can breathe freely.

You can look at this program as an opportunity that you give yourself and your teams to (in time) to get out of a "survival mode". After all, in a survival mode you do things on automatic pilot, without actually feeling or being connected to your action.

With this program you give yourself and your teams the necessary oxygen (literally and figuratively) to keep working together and to be resilient.

The program of your team

  • day 1: You and your team
  • day 2: Your team as a whole
  • day 3: Your team in the company
  • day 4: Business goals in focus
  • day 5: From crisis to opportunity / the next crisis as opportunity
  • individual coaching possible for individual needs

Price: on request. Can be paid partially via SME portfolio.

Location: a beautiful place in nature.

We provide the opportunity for intake and feedback moments with the CEO or other authorized decision makers. In this way, there is always room to adapt to specific needs / requirements and to keep the program appropriate along the way.

The 5 days can be planned in installments or consecutively.

Interested? Feel free to mail or call us. We are happy to listen to your questions.

On to the wonders of nature ☺

For this program, Ecco La Luna and NextStep coaching have joined forces, each from their own expertise.

Contact us!

Quotation
Share this activity

Hot Right Now

In The Spotlight

ATW

Around The World

ATW

Codebreaker

RFL

Online Virtual Escape Game - Ready For Launch

Naturing Teams

Arctic Survival Escape Game

Arctic Survival Escape Game

Art Heist Escape Game

Art Heist Escape Game

Team Social

The Team Social

Unlock Your Box

Unlock Your Box

Ask a quotation

Standard or tailor-made?

Découvrez notre offre Team building à distance

Naturing Teams

Naturing Teams

A supporting program for businesses.

Building resilient teams in nature.

Vous souhaitez aussi utiliser au mieux le potentiel de vos employés pour travailler sur les objectifs de l'entreprise? Vivez-vous votre entreprise comme un lieu où tout le monde travaille vers le même objectif et se sent bien dans sa peau? Les clients satisfaits sont-ils importants pour vous? Vous souhaitez une équipe engagée et agile avec laquelle vous pouvez répondre rapidement aux défis ensemble?

Nous voyons tout cela comme un projet dynamique en cours avec des défis parfois difficiles. Surtout compte tenu de la nature dynamique d'une entreprise et du (nouveau Corona) contexte dans lequel elle évolue.

Parfois, vous pouvez ressentir que:

  • votre équipe risque de s'effondrer comme du sable meuble
  • vous perdez le contrôle sur la direction que prend l'équipe
  • l'équipe manque de cohésion et de connexion
  • la motivation dans l'équipe ne correspond pas à ce que vous pensez possible, la grinta manque
  • le potentiel des employés de l'équipe semble sous-utilisé

Approche

Avec «Naturing Teams», nous proposons un programme de 5 jours pour soutenir ces défis. C'est une trajectoire de coaching pour des groupes dans lesquels nous souhaitons nourrir les employés, les objectifs de l'entreprise et la dynamique au sein de l'entreprise de manière saine.

Au cours de ce processus, les équipes acquièrent une compréhension croissante de leur propre potentiel et de celui de l'équipe et de l'entreprise au fur et à mesure. L'authenticité émerge et un aperçu vécu de ce qu'est sa propre valeur ajoutée se développe.

Ressentir alors la connexion avec vous-même, vos collègues, l'équipe et les objectifs de l'entreprise devient un mouvement plus simple. À la fin de la formation, chacun a une vision approfondie de sa valeur ajoutée, de ce qu'elle signifie dans son ensemble et de la manière dont il peut l'utiliser de manière constructive dans le cadre de l'entreprise. La clarté est créée, la communication est plus simple, les mouvements peuvent être plus fluides et plus légers et il y a plus de place pour la satisfaction au travail.

Nous guidons les équipes dans la nature. Nous utilisons la nature, en plus d'autres cadres théoriques, comme source d'inspiration. C'est un lieu physique où l'on peut se détendre, se dynamiser et où, plus que jamais, on respire librement.

Vous pouvez regarder ce programme comme une opportunité que vous vous donnez à vous-même et à vos équipes de sortir (à temps) d'un «mode survie». Après tout, à partir d'un mode de survie, vous faites des choses sur pilote automatique, sans réellement ressentir ou être connecté à votre action.

Avec ce programme, vous donnez à vous-même et à vos équipes l'oxygène nécessaire (au propre comme au figuré) pour continuer à travailler ensemble et être résilients.

Le programme de votre équipe

  • jour 1: Vous et votre équipe
  • jour 2: Votre équipe dans son ensemble
  • jour 3: Votre équipe dans l'entreprise
  • jour 4: Focus sur les objectifs commerciaux
  • jour 5: De la crise à l'opportunité / la prochaine crise comme opportunité
  • coaching individuel possible pour les besoins individuels

Prix: sur demande. Peut être payé partiellement via le portefeuille PME.

Emplacement: un bel endroit dans la nature.

Nous offrons l'opportunité de moments d'entretien et de rétroaction avec le PDG ou tout autre décideur autorisé. De cette manière, il est toujours possible de s'adapter aux besoins / exigences spécifiques et de garder le programme approprié en cours de route.

Les 5 jours peuvent être planifiés en plusieurs fois ou consécutivement.

Intéressé? N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un mail ou à nous appeler. Nous sommes heureux d'écouter vos questions.

Vers les merveilles de la nature ☺

Pour ce programme, Ecco La Luna et NextStep coaching ont uni leurs forces, chacun à partir de leur propre expertise.

Contactez nous!

Devis
Partagez cette activité

Hot Right Now

In The Spotlight

La Taupe

zeepkisten

Experience caisse à savon

Spy School

Spy school

Voyage autour du monde - dans le temps

Forest

The Forest Explorer

Teambuilding Challenges

Team Challenges

Jeux de ferme

Around The World

Arctic Survival Escape Game

Unlock Your Box

Unlock Your Box

The Team Social

Naturing Teams

Naturing Teams

Demandez un devis

Standard ou sur mesure?