Teamwork makes the dream work.John C. Maxwell

Bike Central

The Belgians are crazy about cycling and we would like to highlight this with our newest concept. We put together a fantastic day with high quality, educational and fun workshops on the topic of bikes. Of course you are free to draw up a specific program according to your wishes and needs.

In the context of Corporate social responsibility (CSR) this is the perfect theme day during which we want to make the participants aware of the added value of cycling in our daily life and cycling to work.

Depending on the idea of your company day, we offer following workshops and activities:

  • Ride by tandem bike: with a nice roadbook in pictures we discover the region by tandem bike as part of your theme day. Additionally, we can add some group activities on the road.
  • Eco-friendly percussion with bike parts: under the supervision of our trainer we will bring out the best in your team in terms of music. An exciting workshop where fun is guaranteed.
  • Upcycling: A workshop during which we get creative with bike materials and make our own creations (own jewellery,..).
  • Crazy bikes: did you ever sit on a bike and go left while steering to the right? Or what about a tandem bike where the cyclists are facing each other? It’s as crazy as it can get while the next surprise is already waiting for you.
  • BMX bikes: do you like it rougher around the edges? Then a BMX introduction should be your choice of activity during the day.
  • Horse - Bicycle Racing: A race on rollers while trying to move your horse forward and preferably a bit faster than the other teams. Only then you will get eternal glory and the leader’s jersey to add to your trophy case. Here we will see who the real Tom Boonen or Greg Van Avermaet in your company is.
  • Finally we also offer the possibility to have speeches, a small fare or extra side animations.
Ask quotation

Related teambuildings - Bike

Teamwork makes the dream work.John C. Maxwell

Bike Central

Les Belges sont fous du cyclisme et nous voudrions mettre en relief cette idée avec notre nouveau concept. Nous avons programmé un jour fantastique avec des ateliers qualitatifs, instructifs et amusants, sur le thème « les bicyclettes ». Bien sûr, vous êtes libre de planifier votre journée selon vos souhaits et demandes.

Dans le cadre de la Responsabilité social des entreprises (RSE), c’est le jour thématique idéal pour amener les participants à prendre conscience de la valeur ajoutée de la pratique du vélo dans la vie quotidienne et pour aller au boulot.

Suivant l’idée de votre journée d’entreprise, nous avons choisi les ateliers et activités suivants :

  • Voyage en tandem : avec un superbe carnet de route avec des photos nous explorons la région en tandem compte tenue du thème.
  • Percussion écologique avec des composants de vélos : sous la conduite de notre entraîneur nous obtenons le meilleur de votre équipe en matière de musique. Un atelier excitant où le plaisir est garanti.
  • Surcyclage: Un atelier pendant lequel nous sommes créatifs avec des composants de vélos pour créer nos propres inventions (des bijoux, ..).
  • Bicyclettes bizarres : Avez-vous jamais conduit une bicyclette qui tourne à gauche alors que vous allez à droite ? Ou un tandem où les cyclistes se font face à face? Vous ne pouvez pas imaginer quelque chose de plus bizarre et voilà déjà une autre surprise.
  • BMX : Voulez-vous quelque chose de plus dur ? Alors une initiation de BMX ne peut pas manquer comme votre activité optionnelle.
  • Courses de chevaux et vélos: une cours de vélo sur rouleaux pendant laquelle vous essayez d’avancer votre pion et préférablement plus vite des autres équipes. Dans ce cas seulement vous gagnez la gloire éternelle et vous recevez le maillot de leader pour l’exposer dans votre étagère de trophée. Ici, nous allons à la recherche de qui est le Tom Boonen ou le Greg Van Avermaet de votre entreprise.
  • Enfin nous pouvons ajouter au programme des discours, des petites foires et des animations périphériques.
Demande d'offre

Teambuildings associés - Vélo