Team

Re-boost Your Team

If one thing is certain, it is the fact that the pandemic has also shaken up the labor market. The current striking transition to a regime with the permanent possibility of teleworking brings with it both advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, as a teleworker you have more flexibility and autonomy in determining your working day. On the other hand, the reduced social contact with colleagues means that you no longer sufficiently nourish this important behavioral aspect.

In addition, we also notice a need for companies that wish to properly guide the return of their employees to the physical workplace after long periods of telework. How do we stimulate that collegial interaction from the past and boost a connecting communication? How do we integrate new employees who have never seen their colleagues in real life? How do we ensure that we become a well-oiled machine in the workplace again?

Ecco La Luna offers programs that focus on collaborative collaboration and communication. Through a number of practical and fun challenges, we let you experience what the state is of smooth collaboration and connecting communication within your company. After each challenge, we reflect together on what came up during the assignment and let you give each other feedback (both positive and negative). The aim is to stimulate a renewed mutual appreciation and a better connection with each other. We then take these learning outcomes with us to the next challenge that we present to you. Finally, we invite you as a team to name what you can learn from this and apply it in the workplace. During this process, we always offer a safe framework in which people listen to each other without passing judgment.

We start this program with a no-obligation intake interview in which we discuss duration, content, budget and themes. We provide 1 coach per group of about 15 people. The duration of a session varies from half a day to a full day, depending on the need. Some clients for whom we recently organized such coaching sessions: Atlas Copco, Cegeka, Aluvision, Central Point, Brico & Mediq.

Other themes such as leadership, customer focus, dealing with diversity ... are also part of our offer.

Contact us!

Quotation
Share this activity

Hot Right Now

In The Spotlight

welkom-bij-de-mol-1-1489509496-1584097943

The Mole

Crack The Code

Crack the code

Teambuilding Challenges

Team Challenges

escape-to-victory-1-1488445761-1584097961

Escape To Victory

zeepkisten

Soap Box Experience

team-robinson-1-1549277121-1584097945

Team Robinson

Farm games

Spy School

Spy school

Team

Re-boost Your Team

Tandem

Tandem Rally

2CV Rally

Wind Farm

Ask a quotation

Standard or tailor-made?

Découvrez notre offre Team building à distance

Team

Re-boost Your Team

S'il est une chose certaine, c'est que la pandémie a aussi secoué le marché du travail. La transition frappante actuelle vers un régime avec possibilité permanente de télétravail présente à la fois des avantages et des inconvénients. D'une part, en tant que télétravailleur, vous avez plus de flexibilité et d'autonomie pour déterminer votre journée de travail. D'autre part, le contact social réduit avec les collègues signifie que vous ne nourrissez plus suffisamment cet aspect comportemental important.

Par ailleurs, nous remarquons également un besoin pour les entreprises qui souhaitent bien encadrer le retour de leurs salariés sur le lieu de travail physique après de longues périodes de télétravail. Comment stimulons-nous cette interaction collégiale du passé et stimulons-nous une communication connectée ? Comment intégrer de nouveaux collaborateurs qui n'ont jamais vu leurs collègues en vrai ? Comment faire en sorte de redevenir une machine bien huilée sur le lieu de travail ?

Ecco La Luna propose des programmes axés sur la collaboration et la communication collaboratives. À travers un certain nombre de défis pratiques et amusants, nous vous permettons de faire l'expérience de la présence ou de l'absence d'une collaboration fluide et d'une communication de connexion au sein de votre entreprise. Après chaque défi, nous réfléchissons ensemble à ce qui s'est passé pendant la tâche et vous permettons de vous donner mutuellement des retours (positifs et négatifs). L'objectif est de stimuler une appréciation mutuelle renouvelée et une meilleure connexion les uns avec les autres. Nous emmenons ensuite ces résultats d'apprentissage avec nous pour le prochain défi que nous vous présentons. Enfin, nous vous invitons en équipe à nommer ce que vous pouvez en apprendre et à l'appliquer sur le lieu de travail. Au cours de ce processus, nous offrons toujours un cadre sécuritaire dans lequel les gens s'écoutent sans porter de jugement.

Nous commençons ce programme par un entretien d'admission sans engagement dans lequel nous discutons de la durée, du contenu, du budget et des thèmes. Nous mettons à disposition 1 coach par groupe d'environ 15 personnes. La durée d'une séance varie d'une demi-journée à une journée complète, selon les besoins. Quelques clients pour lesquels nous avons récemment organisé de telles sessions de coaching : Atlas Copco, Cegeka, Aluvision, Central Point, Brico & Mediq.

D'autres thématiques telles que le leadership, l'orientation client, la gestion de la diversité... font également partie de notre offre.

Contactez nous!

Devis
Partagez cette activité

Reviews

Très satisfait de la journée de team building... tous les employés étaient extrêmement enthousiastes

Lemahieu Group

Hot Right Now

In The Spotlight

La Taupe

Déchiffrez le code

team challenges

Team Challenges

Escape To Victory

zeepkisten

Experience caisse à savon

Team Robinson

Jeux de ferme

Team

Re-boost Your Team

Tandem

Tandem Rally

Rallye en 2cv

Wind Farm

SolarBuddy

Demandez un devis

Standard ou sur mesure?