Discover our winter experiences. Looking for a good cause? Support SolarBuddy.

Masthead all

Contact us

The Team

Owner / CEO / Coach
Geert Debusschere

Owner / CEO / Coach

geert@eccolaluna.be
+32 477 26 34 93
Sales
Michiel Messiaen

Sales

michiel@eccolaluna.be
+32 9 245 82 88
Event Coordinator / Sales
Hans Vanooteghem

Event Coordinator / Sales

hans@eccolaluna.be
Event Coordinator
Robin Zenner

Event Coordinator

robin@eccolaluna.be
Event Coordinator
Tim Stragier

Event Coordinator

tim@eccolaluna.be

Contactform

Get in touch

Fill in the form below or send an email to team@eccolaluna.be


    Thank you! Your message has been sent. We will contact you as soon as possible.


    Company

    Ecco La Luna Bv

    Ecco La Luna
    Vluchtenboerstraat 27A
    9890 Gavere (BE)
    team@eccolaluna.be

    You can reach us by phone at:
    +32.477263493 - Geert
    +32.92458288 - Els/Michiel

    Data
    BTW BE 0479 176 733
    RPR GENT
    IBAN: IBAN BE18 0689 3343 4865
    Belfius SWIFT / BIC: BIC GKCCBEBB

    Ask a quotation

    Standard or tailor-made?