escape-to-victory-1-1488445761-1584097961

Escape To Victory

Escape to Victory is a unique mobile escape game.

From the moment the box is activated, the team has a limited time to defuse the so-called activated bomb. To do this they must work together in a very efficient manner on a series of assignments, puzzles and riddles. Assignments that are linked to each other and where you need the result of one assignment to successfully start and complete another. Little by little, the box will reveal its secrets. We developed 4 identical boxes and per box 8 to 15 participants can play as a team. Who can defuse our box before it's too late?

Duration: +/- 2h.

This exercise can optionally be supervised by an experienced process supervisor / coach. During the assignment, the process supervisor will mainly observe the team process / team dynamics and then debrief with the team. At crucial moments during the assignment, the process supervisor can decide to schedule a time-out. Then the time is stopped for a moment to discuss how everything is going with the team. How is communication going? What do you run into? What runs efficiently and well and what do we need to do to make it more efficient, to organize the team better? Is mainly micro-management done and is the “big picture” sufficiently monitored?

Afterwards, we will discuss the progress with the team step by step and how they can apply the things they have learned or noticed on the work floor.

Looking for an Escape game for more than 60 people or an escape game that can be played remotely or hybrid? Take a look at our new Remote Escape Game Remote Escape Game - Ready For Launch which can be played with an unlimited number of participants / teams.

Contact us!

Quotation
Share this activity

Hot Right Now

In The Spotlight

welkom-bij-de-mol-1-1489509496-1584097943

The Mole

Crack The Code

Crack the code

Teambuilding Challenges

Team Challenges

escape-to-victory-1-1488445761-1584097961

Escape To Victory

zeepkisten

Soap Box Experience

team-robinson-1-1549277121-1584097945

Team Robinson

Farm games

Spy School

Spy school

Team

Re-boost Your Team

Tandem

Tandem Rally

2CV Rally

Wind Farm

Ask a quotation

Standard or tailor-made?

Escape To Victory

Escape to Victory est un jeu d'évasion mobile unique en son genre.

À partir du moment où la boîte est activée, l'équipe dispose d'un temps limité pour désamorcer la soi-disant bombe activée. Pour ce faire, ils doivent travailler ensemble de manière très efficace sur une série de tâches, de puzzles et d'énigmes. Tâches liées entre elles et pour lesquelles vous avez besoin du résultat d'une tâche pour démarrer et terminer avec succès une autre. Petit à petit, le coffret vous dévoilera ses secrets. Nous avons développé 4 boîtes identiques et par boîtes 8 à 15 participants peuvent jouer en équipe. Qui peut désamorcer notre box avant qu'il ne soit trop tard?

Durée: +/- 2h.

Cet exercice peut éventuellement être supervisé par un coach. Pendant la mission, le superviseur de processus observera principalement le processus de l'équipe / la dynamique de l'équipe, puis fera un compte rendu avec l'équipe. Aux moments cruciaux de la mission, le superviseur peut décider de planifier un temps mort. Ensuite, le temps est arrêté un instant pour discuter de la façon dont tout se passe avec l'équipe. Comment se passe la communication? Dans quoi vous heurtez-vous? Qu'est-ce qui fonctionne efficacement et bien et que devons-nous faire pour le rendre plus efficace, pour mieux organiser l'équipe? La micro-gestion est-elle principalement réalisée et la Big Pictue est-elle suffisamment surveillée?

Par la suite, nous discuterons des progrès avec l'équipe étape par étape et comment ils peuvent appliquer les choses qu'ils ont apprises ou remarquées sur le lieu de travail.

Vous cherchez un jeu d'évasion pour plus de 60 personnes ou un jeu d'évasion qui peut être joué à distance ou hybride ? Découvrez notre nouveau jeu d'évasion à distance Remote Escape Game - Ready For Launch qui peut être joué avec un nombre illimité de participants / équipes.

Contactez nous!

Devis
Partagez cette activité

Hot Right Now

In The Spotlight

La Taupe

Expérience domino

Rallye en 2cv

Escape To Victory

Jeux de ferme

Spy School

Spy school

Quiz interactif

Beyond Limits

Team Robinson

zeepkisten

Experience caisse à savon

War For Talent

level up

Level up

Demandez un devis

Standard ou sur mesure?